OUR TEAM

Michelle Morgan Harrison
Owner/Principal Designer
e michelle@morganharrisonhome.com

t 203.594.7875 x 6

Traci Gallagher
Senior Designer
e traci@morganharrisonhome.com

t 203.594.7875 x 7

Marcia Noble
Senior Designer
e marcia@morganharrisonhome.com

t 203.594.7875 x 5

Ani Sandoval
Designer
e ani@morganharrisonhome.com

t 203.594.7875 x 3

Stacey Adams
Project Manager
e stacey@morganharrisonhome.com

t 203.594.7875 x 2

Kristin Edgerly
Office Manager/Design Associate
e kristin@morganharrisonhome.com

t 203.594.7875 x 4

Mandeline Hetzel
CAD Designer

t 203.594.7875 x 2

Jody O’Donnell
Accounting Manager
e jody@morganharrisonhome.com

t 203.594.7875 x 2


Portfolio images — Jane Beiles Photography

OUR OFFICE

Morgan Harrison Home
70 Main Street
New Canaan, CT

e info@morganharrisonhome.com

t 203.594.7875  

f 203.966.5514


OUR NEWS

News from Morgan Harrison Home
Quarterly news from the offices of Morgan Harrison Home.

RSF180315_0006lr.jpg